The Thirsty Thirty : Day Sixteen – Left Hand Milk Stout

“Dark and delicious, America’s great milk stout will change your perception about what a stout can be. Preconceived notions are the blinders on the road to enlightenment. Udderly delightful.” from Left Hand Brewing

Alright this one’s going to be a quick one, as I only have thirty minutes left until today’s deadline, and because this day has just left me drained.

All in all Nom nom nom

Recommend to a friend? I haven’t run into anyone who hasn’t liked this beer, so I’m going to say yes.

Safe for lightweights? 6% Still safe to be DD after one of these.

Hells yes.

Labeling
This is my favorite by far. I want to hug their (relatively?) recent redesign. My apologies for the picture being so dark – I was in a bar and unfortunately couldn’t do much about lighting there.

Plus one? If I wasn’t driving home I’d be all over that.

Leave a Reply

