The Thirsty Thirty : Day Thirty – Brewdog 5 A.M. Saint & Fabulous Five!

All in all Ah what a blessed beer. The hoppy hoppity hop hop flavor is incredible (seriously, HOPPY…i LOVE it), balanced, and perfect for the last of the thirty days. Tastes like an IPA, but doesn’t leave you with a rot-gut taste afterwards. If it were regularly available at the bars and inexpensive, I would be adding this to my stand-bys.

Recommend to a friend? Maybe if I pray to the beer gods another one will pop up in your fridge.

Safe for lightweights? 5% even. Huzzah!

It’s so luuv.

Plus one? Maybe if I pray to the beer gods another one will pop up in my fridge.

Aw shucks guys, it’s been great. I’ve figured out what my next project is going to be, and am stoked to start it tomorrow. But looking back, what were the most memorable beers from this month? The ones I look back upon and think “ahhhh how lovely that was,” ones where I’ll turn to my friends and say “really though, you HAVE to try this.”

One…

Two…

Three…

Four…

Five…

Leave a Reply

