Monday Link Love

To start off your week, here is the internet.

I started my Christmas list with the best moleskin ever

Branding the Presidents of the United States

The Plot to Destroy America’s Beer

Cutest bear introduction I’ve ever seen (read: only bear introduction I’ve ever seen)

Need a new blog to read? Check out Time’s 25 Best Blogs of 2012

Jaw drop of the week

Who wants to explain the moose on this candle for me?

Method’s Ocean Plastic line…pretty neat I must say

Are you a girl in a sea of dudes?

Did you see Obama get photo-bombed?

2 comments
  1. It’s an advent candle, so I’m assuming the moose is meant to be a reindeer, and as it gets larger, it means you’re that much closer to Christmas (ergo, the reindeer would be closer and thus look larger to you?).

    • thebakeandbrew said:

      Aaaahaaa!

Leave a Reply

